something abut remote learning

I don’t like remote learning.I can’t focus as well as in school.I can’t learn as well as school.Also if I have any questions it can take longer to get answer.

Focusing at home is harder.I have to take care of my dogs because their are always running around the house.My TV is there so is attempting to not watch some.There is moreĀ  sounds around.

Is easier to learn atĀ  school. The teachers can explain the class better.Is not the same seeing your teacher in a screen then face to face,You can work in groups.

if you have questions your teacher will no be there beside you .If you have question you have to email your teacher and it may take minutes.Also they have to answer more questions . If the answer is not clear and you ask her again and it can take ever more longer.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *