3 things i going to change

In this new year i will like to change 3 things in my life.i will like to play less fornite because i’m getting to fat.i will like also to change is my reading skills because i want to get better grades.i will like to learn more soccer skills to be a professional soccer player.

In the new year I will plan less Fortnite. I’m  getting fat . I’m not doing well on my homework.I have to spend more time with my family.

I what to change my reading skills. I have to practice more in my house.I will pay more attention on class .I will try my best.

i want to learn more soccer skills.  I have to try hard. i have to send more time on playing soccer. I will pay more attention to the coach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *